About Us

More

The Department of Sport, Physical Education and Health is an academic department as well as a service unit. It plays multiple roles in providing two undergraduate programs on Physical Education and Recreation Management, Sport and Recreation Leadership, as well as a master program in Sport and Leisure Management, a research post-graduate program in sports science and recreation management, Physical Education Courses in the General Education program and University Core Healthy Lifestyle, and intercollegiate sports competition program as well as managing sports facilities on campus.

asian conference
Introducing the Department of Sport, Physical Education and Health
IMG_0014IMG_0014IMG_0014
Study at SPEH

The Department of Sport, Physical Education and Health offers study programs for associate degree, undergraduate, taught postgraduate and research postgraduates. See more admission information of these programmes at:

 

Undergraduate Programme

Self-financed Undergraduate Programme

Minor Degree

Associate Degree

Master Programme

shortcut-2shortcut-24
Research at SPEH

The research activities of Department of Sport, Physical Education and Health focus on three overarching themes: Sport science, physical activity, and health promotion. We have two great research centers on health and exercise science and fantastic research facilities for conducting sport and health-related research. See more at:

 

Areas of Research

Research Highlights

Research Centers & Facilities

shortcut-3shortcut-3shortcut-3 (2) (1) (1)
Sports at SPEH

The Department of Sport, Physical Education and Health is responsible for the operation of excellent sport facilities for the university, training and coordinating university’s sports teams, and we are proudly offer the Elite Athletes Admission Scheme (EAAS) supporting elite athletes to study at our department.

 

Elite Athletes Admission Scheme

Sport Teams

Sport Facilities

banner photobanner photobanner photoPERM canoeing2PERM canoeing2PERM canoeing2Gerontology conference keynote presentationGerontology conference keynote presentationGerontology conference keynote presentationbanner4banner4banner4

    關於我們

    更多

    體育、運動及健康學系既是一個教學與研究部門,又是一個服務部門。我們提供體育及康樂管理、運動及康樂領袖兩個學士課程、運動及休閒管理社會科學碩士課程、運動科學及康樂管理的博士研究生課程 、給大學所有本科生的體育必修課程。我們同時負責組織參加大專院校的校際體育比賽,以及管理大學運動設施。

    asian conference
    體育、運動及健康學系介紹
    IMG_0014IMG_0014IMG_0014
    體育、運動及健康學系的課程

    體育、運動及健康學系提供副學士,本科,碩士及研究生課程。詳情請參閱:

     

    本科課程

    自資學位課程

    本科副修課程

    副學士課程

    碩士課程

    shortcut-2shortcut-24
    體育、運動及健康學系的研究

    體育、運動及健康學系的主要研究項目為:運動科學,體育活動和宣揚健康生活。 學系設有研究中心,加上相關研究設施,可以開展與運動和健康相關的研究。 詳情請參閱:

     

    研究領域

    研究重點

    研究中心和設施

    shortcut-3shortcut-3shortcut-3 (2) (1) (1)
    體育、運動及健康學系的運動培訓

    體育、運動及健康學系為大學提供優質的體育設施,培訓和組織大學運動代表隊。並提供《精英運動員入學計劃》(EAAS),以支持精英運動員加入本學系。

     

    精英運動員入學計劃

    運動代表隊

    體育設施